EUROPEAN RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE ON SOLID EARTH

Past Events

You are here

EPOS Booth back wall

EPOS Booth @ EGU 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016 to Friday, April 22, 2016

The EPOS exhibiting booth will be at the Exhibition Gallery, Green Level 1 on the first floor, number G14 and G15. 

We recommend all to visit the exhibition booth asking about EPOS goals and activities as well as also promoting projects related to the EPOS initiative. We will provide attractive information brochures, flyers and gadgets to visitors.

MED-SUV logo final meeting

MED-SUV Final meeting, Rome - INGV - 6-7 April 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 to Thursday, April 7, 2016

MED-SUV Final meeting is held in Rome (6-7 April 2016) at the INGV conference room. It was preceded by a pre-meeting on the TOMO-ETNA experiment on April 5th 2016.

The two days meeting offers the opportunity to sum up and discuss the main project achievements, to explore and sketch possibilities to continue the scientific collaboration among the consortium partners as well as open debates with other possible stakeholders. Please visit the meeting page : here

Lisbon

EPOS Board Governmental Representatives Meeting

Thursday, March 31, 2016 to Friday, April 1, 2016

The meeting will lead to the selection of the Integrated Core Services Central hub (ICS-C) hosting country, but also address other key issues...

Astronomical Clock

Service Coordination Board Meeting

Friday, March 18, 2016

The Service Coordination Board will further discuss criteria and methods for testing and validate the TCS - ICS integration.. 

EPOS IP Project: TCS - ICS Integration Workshop

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 to Thursday, March 17, 2016

The Workshop main goals are to finalize the contents of the "Data, Data product, Software and Services Catalogue", to...

ENVRI week

Monday, November 16, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015

ENVRI week will be organised in Hotel International, Prague, Czech Republic in November 16-20, 2015. Agenda of the meeting is available here

EPOS Implementation Phase kick-off meeting

Monday, October 5, 2015 to Wednesday, October 7, 2015

The EPOS Implementation Phase (IP) kick-off meeting is dedicated to presenting the technical aspects of the EPOS Implementation Phase (IP)...

5th EPOS Board of Governmental Representatives meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2015

On May 7th 2015, EPOS will hold its fifth Board of Governmental Representatives meeting at the Barceló Aran Park Hotel in Rome.

Pages