EUROPEAN RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE ON SOLID EARTH

Past Events

You are here

EPOS architecture figure

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote workshops & webinars, 31 March - 02 April 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) the ICS-TCS Interaction Team decided to cancel the physical meeting;  series of remote meetings and webinars will be organised.

5th EPOS ERIC General Assembly meeting in teleconference | 21-22 April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

The EPOS ERIC GA video conference will be dedicated to plan the activities and adopt decisions necessary to make the EPOS ERIC operational.

#EGU19

EGU has cancelled the physical General Assembly 2020 in Vienna, 3-8 May 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020

EGU has cancelled the physical General Assembly 2020 in Vienna! more information at the EGU2020 website.

EPOS

First EPOS SP Workshop in Sopron, Hungary, 20-22 May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020

EPOS SP workshop is titled “Understanding the active deformation of the Adriatic Plate and its margins: Science, Infrastructure & Community Building”. The registration is open!

ESC2020

EPOS @ 37th General Assembly of the European Seismological Commission (ESC) in Corfu (Greece), 6-11 September 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020

Call for abstract until 12 April 2020. The Early Bird registration is open until 29 May 2020.